Society for Electronics, Telecommunications, Automation and Informatics

Financial sponsors

Registration Fee

The registration fee will be 95 €. Student’s registration fee will be 40 €. To register as a student, a copy of the student ID (together with the original for inspection), or student certificate issued by the Faculty is required.
The registration fee includes attendance at all conference sessions, the conference proceedings, the Welcome reception, the Conference dinner and Conference excursion.
The registration fee is mandatory for all participants.

The participants can pay the registration fee by:

1) bank transfer according to the following bank details:
Zdruzenie za Elektronika, Telekomunikacii, Avtomatika i Informatika na Republika Makedonija "ETAI" Skopje
Deponent bank: Komercijalna Banka A.D. Skopje
IBAN: MK 07300701001804846

2) On site with cash deposit

St. Cyril and Methodius University of Skopje

Faculty of Electrical Engineering and information Technologies - Skopje

IEEE Republic of Macedonia Section

IEEE Communications Society Republic of Macedonia Section

IEEE joint chapter CAS/CIS/CS (Circuit And Systems, Computational Intelligence and Control Systems) as part of the IEEE Republic of Macedonia Section

Republic of Macedonia Section EDS/IMS/SSCS Joint Chapter

IEEE Signal Processing Society Republic of Macedonia Section

IEEE Engineering in Medicine & Biology Society Republic of Macedonia Section

St. Clement Ohridski University of Bitola

Faculty of Technical Sciences - Bitola

Engineers Institution of the Republic of Macedonia

Ministry of education and science

Agency for audio and audiovisual media services